PLAYER INFORMATION
Go ahead and add yourself if you aren't already on here!
If your information needs changing/updating, post in updates.
If you see one that is cut off like hotmail.c instead of .com, its because it wouldn't fit ^^;


Player Name AIM MSN E-MAIL
TayaB1eedformeTaya_Ravena@hotmail.comAlletzhauserEM@delval.edumore
Blairhush383n/aHush383@aol.commore
Croccrookedsmilexxn/an/amore
doghrseCrochunterJr2007fillyteen@yahoo.comn/amore
Dragonflyadhdfreakkreallywierdpenguin@hotmail.compaige.pleuvoir@gmail.commore
Gophern/an/axx_gopher_xx@hotmail.commore
Kcatn/an/an/amore
K!BAdodgersgirl33n/adc.katmai@gmail.commore
LacePaigeCouturen/aPaigeCouture@aim.commore
Leopardthesunhassoldn/an/amore
Nickyn/an/an/amore
Octobern/an/aFLIPPANTHOOVESFLYING@GMAIL.COMmore
Qn/an/aquit.bugging.me@hotmail.commore
Redn/an/ax_ashenshadow@yahoo.commore
Runyablasterblendern/arunya.san@gmail.commore
Sabrinadingusinaboxn/abrennerem@delval.edumore
Siim crueeen/adojorat447@charter.netmore
Stormiebeautifulstormn/an/amore
Sunnyn/an/ajmmeebeamer@hotmail.commore
Tinkmercurymurderessn/ashangdragon504@yahoo.commore
Von/an/asiarab92@hotmail.commore
SnickersXxWayxRandomxXyola789789@yahoo.commore
Sharpiesharpie xxomore
Emilynonenoneanimaluv01@yahoo.commore
Kattwistedfait11kitt_katt_rocker_86@hotmail.comore
Dantexdantexxx@gmail.commore
Azychinktickledpinkbhorsed.azn.prncss@gmail.commore
xxcomanche10xxxxcomanche10xxxxcomanche10xxyahoo.commore
TrixxTrixxZebratrixxzebra@aim.commore
aligatoralixsiobhan@hotmail.commore
Bekabekaintntobianopaintluvr@hotmail.combekaintn@aol.commore
Delizzyfainttizzyfaintt@aol.commore
Dogsundogempire@gmail.commore
Leah Bearbbblylfftrmore
SnazzN/an/ahorseluver4life@gmail.commore
LaraWRoisin Dubh 61admin@larawdesigns.commore
Ryspottedgamesmore
Zerothelisa-marie@hotmail.comthelisa-marie@hotmail.commore
Krielalexandraxalice@gmail.commore
Lawlthelawlmistressthelawlmistress@hotmail.comthelawlmistress@hotmail.commore
Jackiejackiegurl189moooooooooo_cow@yahoo.commore
NOXyorgonnagofarkidyorgonnagofarkid@live.comoctorockwiggles@gmail.commore
iDoomzRAdams2308more
JadeN/AN/Ajjzz101@aol.commore
Database service by YourWebApps.com