Student Name Passing? # of Absences E-mail Address House Phone #
Ahmed, TaranaNo4tahmed2@misk.edu3201 S. Bleak Ave, New Salem909-424-1575
Allpow, AdamYes1aallpow@misk.edu3333 Pseudo Street, Dunwich909-422-4173
Bierdz, PaulYespbierd@misk.edu5301 Stonecreek Dr, New Salem909-505-1337
Bloom, RebeccaYes1rbbloom@misk.edu404 Main, Apt. 3, Dunwich909-444-3333
Cusak, PatrickYespcusak@misk.edu102 Potawatami Dr, New Salem909-178-9465
Dampf, ElizabethNoldampf2@misk.edu7272 Styx Ct, Dunwich909-721-7937
Farber, KristinNo6krfarb@misk.edu3122 Gemini Ct, Dunwich909-323-4056
Fabek, NickYes2fabek@misk.edu4501 Rogue St, New Salem909-606-5000
Fu, KariNo3karfu@misk.edu400 E. Hubris, Dunwich909-909-9090
Habersat, RobertYes1rhabsers@misk.edu708 Dusk, New Salem909-404-7175
Hoople, KevinYes9hoopdizzle@gmail.com (pref)6781 Tupac Ave, Dunwich909-566-6566
Kantas, ChristopherYes2Ckantas@misk.edu399 Fairview Ct, New Salem909-777-9798
Levenson, ElenaYeselevens@misk.edu8818 Casbah, Dunwich909-870-3130
Lindeman, TimothyYes1tlind2@misk.edu (no home PC)900 Hell's Peak Dr, New SalemFamily keeps no phone
Ricchutio, AmyYes4aricchi@misk.edu7404 S. Maimery, Dunwich909-454-9000
Robertson, RileyNo3rirobe@misk.edu207 Demagogue, Dunwich909-845-3451
Rogers, AlexisYesarogers@misk.edu309 Teardrop Ave, New Salem909-555-5555
Sala, AshleighYes1sala@misk.edu122 Devilry Circle, New Salem909-122-5755
Schafer, DarwinYesdarscha@misk.edu444 Cthulhu Ct, Dunwich909-678-9012
Schmitt, KevinYeskschmitt2@misk.edu950 Alharazed, Apt. 3, Dunwich909-320-1205
Scriba, ChristineYescrscrib@misk.edu2225 Baskerville, Dunwich909-247-7422
Warmoth, BrianYes1bwarm2@misk.edu1111 Jerusalem, Dunwich909-591-2355
Whalen, MeghanYesmwhalen@misk.edu742 Tranquil Void, New Salem909-156-7923
909-424-1575
Database service by YourWebApps.com