Directory of MLIS Students of all Universities in Gujarat (2008-09)

Student Name University Email ID
Ahir Sumitra V.S. G. Universitymore
Algotar Hetal KGujarat Universitymore
Bandariya Bhumika N.S. G. Universitymore
Barad Rekhaben GandabhaiSaurastra Universityrekha_barad@rediffmail.commore
Barot Aruna M.S. P. Universitymore
Barot Nilam N.S. P. Universitymore
Barot Sandeep H.Gujarat Vidyapithsandeepmlisc@yahoo.commore
Bhagora Alpesh KGujarat Universityalpeshbhagora@yahoo.inmore
Bhagora Ragini R.S. P. Universitymore
Bhandari Vijay G.S. G. Universitymore
Bhoi Ashok R.S. P. Universitymore
Bilwal Sonal D.S. P. Universitymore
Bilwal Sunayna M.S. P. Universitymore
Brahmbhatt Dimple B.S. P. Universitymore
Bramhbatt, Dhruvkumar J.N. G. Universitymore
Chaudhari Ashvin PGujarat Universityashvinchaudhari@yahoo.co.inmore
Chaudhari Parul K.S. G. Universitymore
Chaudhari Vipulkumar J.S. G. Universitymore
Chaudhary Ashok S.S. P. Universitymore
Chaudhary, Ashokbhai S.N. G. Universitymore
Chaudhary, Shantibhai P.N. G. Universitymore
Chauhan Bhavesh RS. P. Universitymore
Chauhan Pratik A.S. P. Universitymore
Chavda Hitesh BGujarat Universitypremhitu@yahoo.co.inmore
Chavda Seema SGujarat Universityseems.chavda@yahoo.inmore
Chuhan Ghanshyamsinh R.S. P. Universitymore
Damor Vimal KGujarat Universitymore
Dhaduk Shital VithalbhaiSaurastra Universityshime_82@rediffmail.commore
Dhamshaniya Madhu R.Saurastra Universitydhamsaniyamadhu@yahoo.inmore
Dhimmar Chandriaka M.S. G. Universitymore
Dhimmar Hemaxi N.S. G. Universitymore
Dobariya Liza D.Saurashtra Universitydobariya.leeza@yahoo.inmore
Gajera, Nitin J.N. G. Universitymore
Gamit Franciskumar H.S. G. Universitymore
Gamit Neepa I.S. P. Universitymore
Gangani Poonam K.Saurashtra Universitygangani_poonam@yahoo.co.inmore
Ghadiyali Mahmad Sohel Y.S. G. Universitymore
Hadiya, Anitaben H.N. G. Universitymore
Italiya Tejendra B.Gujarat Vidyapithmore
Iyer, LakshmiM. S. Universitylakshmi21185@hotmail.commore
Jadeja Gajendrasinh RasiksinhSaurashtra Universitygaju.140186@yahoo.commore
Jayswal Leena BGujarat Universityleenajayswal@yahoo.commore
Joshin Roshni JM. S. Universityroshnijoshi32@yahoo.commore
Kachhiyani Nisha C.S. P. Universitymore
Kantharia Jagruti D.S. G. Universitymore
Lalpara Nitin MGujarat Universitymore
Machhi Mitul A.S. P. Universitymore
Mahida Ketan KS. P. Universitymore
Mahida Trupti D.S. G. Universitymore
Maisuria Aarti D.S. G. Universitymore
Database service by YourWebApps.com