This is the contact information for the players of dreamscape.
Having these here is a privilege.
Anyone found using these contacts for spam
or other unwelcome contact will be banned.
On that note, these emails are to be used only by dreamscape members
and are not for public use.
Player Name E-Mail
Aligatoralixsiobhan@gmail.commore
AndieAshley.sparkes@ymail.commore
Blakeranma.love@rocketmail.commore
Boneschucklesbone@yahoo.commore
Cabellastruckbylightning@sbcglobal.nemore
Calispirited_wolf20@yahoo.commore
CCcequus3@yahoo.commore
Chickadeeemmy@frigo.orgmore
ChimesChimes.ring@yahoo.commore
ConfettiConfetti@gmail.commore
Danniedannie.o.27@gmail.commore
Doghrsehorsecrazzy2009@yahoo.commore
Dragonflypaige.pleuvoir@gmail.commore
Duckyanimuffin@gmail.commore
FlamerEpicteezeezee@writeme.commore
Goldfishbrinkofdawn@gmail.commore
Kalikalaera@gmail.commore
Katkitt_katt_rocker_86@hotmail.comore
Katiecdefelice20@hotmail.commore
Kiaratainted-love-x@hotmail.commore
Kibadc.timebandit@gmail.commore
Kristincrackedrearview@hotmail.commore
LacePaigecouture@gmail.commore
LyricUntitledlyrics5@aol.commore
Mahizebbiekjc@yahoo.commore
Nickycatr4fite@gmail.commore
Nikkaylashadowed_minds@hotmail.commore
OxyCrossxyourxheartx3@hotmail.commore
Rangerbeautifulprincess1024@yahoo.cmore
Redx_ashenshadow@yahoo.commore
Samhainjinxed.eternally@gmail.commore
Sarahnaturally.canadian@hotmail.commore
Sharpiesharpiexxo@aim.commore
Siisarahaubin@rocketmail.commore
Snowy!snowdancer32@gmail.commore
Speckasammiprater@yahoo.commore
Stormiemore
Symphonypolosandpearlsss@aim.commore
Tayathe.dreamscape.rpg@gmail.commore
TeganWishkamon@hotmail.commore
Trickygreenday_roc_4_eva@hotmail.commore
Warflowercarolineboelke@sbcglobal.netmore
Database service by YourWebApps.com