Name Email Home Address Phone Number Date Entered
Bob Smithsmith@mail.com555 North Street30922233448/10
Karen Richardsonrichardson@mail.com606 South Street309111223308/11
Jon Schnucksschnucks@mail.com777 West Street309111334408/12
Carol Ingcaroling@mail.com565 East Street309888998808/13
Eye Rockeyerock@mail.com234 Middle Street309456656508/14
Jan Smithjansmith@mail.com555 North Street309222334408/10
Database service by YourWebApps.com