Name Contacts Purchased Items Lucrums
AlunaiAlunai16 (chatango)None156
Blushieblushie_xd@hotmail.com (e-mail/AIM); chatango: blushiexDNone31
ButtersSirbuttercakes@gmail.com (e-mail)None10
CrystalVixoncrystalvixon@hotmail.co.uk (MSN/ e-mail); crystalvixon (AIM)None99
Galehorseaholic234 at hotmail.com (e-mail)None25
Hayysandiluver@gmail.com (e-mail)None15
JailHeartxxxgodmotherxxx@yahoo.com (e-mail), xxxgodmotherxxx (AIM/YAHOO)None107
Jenn/aNone25
Jozlenblindanger@ymail.com (e-mail); Manip-maker (DA)None15
Kailykailrod92@gmail.com (e-mail); hybrideris (AIM)None15
Kcatponycolt@hotmail.com (e-mail/MSN); KittieAngelic22 (AIM)None50
Kunan/aNone15
MiaMia__reins@hotmail.com (e-mail)None25
Mirrileoninestripe@hotmail.com (e-mail); miragedtheory (AIM)None50
Monroenotsodirtyhippy@hotmail.com (e-mail)None30
Nikkaylanikkaylagreen1608@gmail.com (e-mail/MSN); xxKyshanna (AIM)None30
Orchidorchiddear@hotmail.com (e-mail/AIM)None25
Sydsarahhunt1988@yahoo.com (e-mail)None35
TallyTallyz (chatango)None15
Zanimaginismart@hotmail.com (e-mail)None48
Zombiewickedlilzombie@live.com (e-mail/MSN); wickedlilzombie (aim)Full Dodge59
Database service by YourWebApps.com