A page dedicated to slow country blues ensemble The Silver Jews. Dig It, Civil Jar fans.
go lumby ha (nm) epecker, Sun Jan 29 11:41
z frit (nm) epecker, Wed Jan 11 16:07
More Nathan For You Redjeans, Tue Jan 10 19:02
  • 👋 (nm) Anonymous, Mon Jan 9 16:13
    R.I.P. DCB (nm) Anonymous, Mon Jan 9 15:48
  • terpy typer (nm) epecker, Mon Jan 9 15:06
  • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ (nm) Anonymous, Mon Jan 9 11:56
    Am Actually Crying Anonymous, Sun Jan 8 20:01
  • AA Redjeans , Sat Jan 7 21:18
    • Re: AA Anonymous, Sun Jan 8 16:06
    • Re: AA Anonymous, Sun Jan 8 14:33
  • raw passion (nm) epecker, Thu Jan 5 13:58
    sooj epecker, Tue Jan 3 19:09
  • le dentifrice (nm) epecker, Tue Jan 3 13:49
    memorial bird epecker, Sat Dec 31 20:59
  • Best Spam of 2022 Redjeans , Tue Dec 27 15:13
    Merry Christmas Redjeans , Sat Dec 24 12:47
  • stoop and scoop (nm) baskin robin, Mon Dec 19 18:11
    questions > answers (first night) Redjeans, Sun Dec 18 23:50
  • tub o fat (nm) epecker, Thu Dec 15 16:58
    Silver Musk (nm) Redjeans, Sat Dec 10 14:22
    iowan (nm) epecker, Mon Dec 5 12:47
  • aye (nm) epecker, Tue Nov 22 11:32
    glow and grow (nm) epecker, Sat Nov 19 18:51
    Alpha... Delta... Gamma... Everybody’s smoked.