A page dedicated to slow country blues ensemble The Silver Jews. Dig It, Civil Jar fans.
cheap herb (nm) epecker, Wed Jan 19 19:02
    • Kofax Redjeans, Sun Jan 23 13:20
  • etchoslavia (nm) epecker, Fri Jan 14 12:25
  • yawnboard (nm) epecker, Thu Jan 6 12:28
  • chis (nm) epecker, Tue Dec 28 14:31
  • k-sadilla (nm) epecker, Fri Dec 17 11:01
    Dyptich Concept Redjeans, Tue Dec 7 13:19
  • for dummy (nm) epecker, Mon Dec 6 14:05
    chico zine (nm) epecker, Tue Nov 30 18:18
    greatest hits epecker, Sun Nov 28 23:27
    adsurb (nm) epecker, Thu Nov 25 23:10
    Bright Flight Turns Twenty A.A., Mon Nov 22 15:33
  • deduce (nm) epecker, Fri Nov 19 22:01
    vej (nm) epecker, Wed Nov 10 17:54
    cybersavvy (nm) epecker, Wed Nov 10 15:03
    Donít. Good? No. Fact. A.A., Sun Nov 7 01:49
    despot akron (nm) epecker, Wed Nov 3 20:20
    shinny and shimmy (nm) epecker, Tue Nov 2 17:18
  • haey ho (nm) epecker, Sat Oct 23 20:46
    fieldstudy Redjeans, Sat Oct 16 01:09
  • postitute epecker, Thu Oct 7 19:57
    DCB bot A.A., Mon Oct 4 18:17
  • play b4 its 2 late Redjeans, Sun Sep 26 13:17
    mewsical epecker, Mon Sep 20 20:10
    su ampel (nm) yarn, Tue Sep 14 21:23
    Alpha... Delta... Gamma... Everybodyís smoked.