A page dedicated to slow country blues ensemble The Silver Jews. Dig It, Civil Jar fans.
instabraham (nm) epecker, Tue Dec 10 19:21
Itís me tjknightla, Sun Dec 8 20:07
  • sesame street blues (nm) epecker, Wed Dec 4 20:11
  • No Subject Pynchon, Wed Dec 4 01:10
  • up down down up (nm) epecker, Tue Dec 3 15:42
    A Bookmarker's Lament Redjeans, Mon Dec 2 15:54
  • fig it (nm) epecker, Sun Dec 1 16:13
    ‪Tom Tomorrow & This Modern World ‬ autoacne, Fri Nov 29 22:44
  • hi smurferoos (nm) epecker, Tue Nov 26 20:39
  • proam surf (nm) epecker, Thu Nov 21 22:09
  • pesos epecker, Wed Nov 20 20:12
    tacky screenplay (nm) roundtree, Tue Nov 19 20:12
    underground mountains repertoryfilms, Mon Nov 18 17:05
  • virginia flashbax repertoryfilms, Mon Nov 18 17:02
    Sorry! Redjeans, Mon Nov 18 15:09
    • Re: Sorry! Redjeans, Mon Nov 18 16:10
      • : ^ 0 repertoryfilms, Mon Nov 18 16:57
  • intertain us (nm) epecker, Mon Nov 18 12:20
  • test brunnock, Mon Nov 18 11:24
    Whopper Dave = DCB? tacos, Wed Sep 11 10:23
    lofi luggage (nm) epecker, Mon Aug 26 23:31
    lofi laughage (nm) epecker, Sun Aug 25 23:19
    portray epecker, Sun Aug 25 19:35
  • Kingston Bunkley Redjeans, Sun Aug 25 18:10
  • green peas (nm) <> itunes, Thu Aug 22 20:05
    BRIZLA (nm) chronj, Thu Aug 22 03:29
    Alpha... Delta... Gamma... Everybodyís smoked.