A page dedicated to slow country blues ensemble The Silver Jews. Dig It, Civil Jar fans.
polite electrolytes (nm) epecker, Fri Nov 20 17:55
sguared (nm) cybrog, Sat Nov 14 22:20
another one Redjeans, Thu Nov 12 23:28
the mask i recognized RJ, Tue Nov 10 05:18
Sean Connery Redjeans , Sun Nov 1 08:52
  • air coords (nm) epecker, Thu Oct 29 13:15
    ergonomic sleuth (nm) epecker, Fri Oct 16 21:19
    enternet (nm) epecker, Wed Oct 14 14:12
    cat power wolfzen, Fri Oct 9 18:27
  • Hgtretgg Anonymous, Sun Oct 4 03:48
  • No Subject Anonymous, Tue Sep 29 15:55
  • cult of personality kaufman, Wed Sep 23 02:38
  • What are you reading? Redjeans, Mon Sep 14 23:34
  • informal and normal (nm) epecker, Sun Sep 13 16:13
    motivation Redjeans, Sun Sep 6 11:23
    smartist (nm) epecker, Mon Aug 31 16:39
    unmoor (nm) epecker, Tue Aug 25 20:45
    sku label (nm) epecker, Wed Aug 19 22:59
    Justice League Redjeans, Sat Aug 15 12:06
  • quitar (nm) epecker, Wed Aug 12 21:15
    Doin it for Dan Redjeans, Tue Aug 11 14:36
    divan (nm) epecker, Fri Aug 7 21:33
  • yo wid (nm) epecker, Sat Aug 1 19:57
    hi discuss (nm) epecker, Fri Jul 24 14:15
    • why? Anonymous, Sat Jul 25 16:03
  • Alpha... Delta... Gamma... Everybody’s smoked.