A page dedicated to slow country blues ensemble The Silver Jews. Dig It, Civil Jar fans.
haca joe (nm) epecker, Sun Feb 16 02:56
aca joe epecker, Fri Feb 14 21:04
  • arfrica (nm) epecker, Fri Feb 14 20:18
    voila salsa (nm) epecker, Thu Feb 13 15:10
    christain (nm) epecker, Wed Feb 12 17:03
  • DCB autoacne, Wed Feb 12 01:36
  • tipfany (nm) epecker, Tue Feb 11 18:37
  • in the car (nm) epecker, Sat Feb 8 01:01
  • low tar (nm) epecker, Fri Feb 7 14:41
  • ...now that the dead are anyone's property ruined entrances, Thu Feb 6 01:39
  • The Historian ruined entrances, Thu Feb 6 01:38
    pornsona (nm) epecker, Mon Feb 3 17:55
    Silver Lake Blues (a poem) Redjeans, Mon Feb 3 01:50
  • prepsi (nm) epecker, Thu Jan 30 20:44
    what the hay? (nm) epecker, Wed Jan 29 21:04
    Olympians Redjeans, Sun Jan 26 18:42
  • herrari (nm) epecker, Thu Jan 23 17:52
    safeballs (nm) epecker, Wed Jan 22 17:33
  • fur eglise (nm) epecker, Fri Jan 17 15:45
    philly band epecker, Fri Jan 17 03:30
  • my resolution is to stay high (nm) sportsuhnegga, Thu Jan 9 19:34
  • high res (nm) epecker, Wed Jan 8 15:23
  • nervous ashers ruined entrances, Sat Jan 4 12:19
    bearizona (nm) epecker, Thu Jan 2 16:36
    0202 Redjeans, Mon Dec 30 22:49
    Alpha... Delta... Gamma... Everybody’s smoked.